Online Test Series

Civil Mentor launches its innovative Online Test Series, an Assessment platform to help students sharpen their preparation for Indian civil services examination 2017. A complete online assessment module for IAS Aspirants, the Online Test Series for ICS examination provides the students with flexibility of giving the tests at home and getting the score and performance analysis while sitting at home.
The Online Test Series includes:
  • Two objective type test papers – GS paper I & CSAT paper II (each paper contains 50 questions + negative marking).
  • Questions includes all the subjects/topics prescribed in the syllabus by UPSC.
  • Detailed performance analysis including score, rank, complete merit list.
  • Syllabus of each test will be different.


  1. GS paper I (solved)
  2. CSAT paper II (Solved)

Access our Test series here – Test Series

Download all previously conducted Mock Test PDF file here – Previous mock tests

PLEASE NOTE: To get access to our weekly test, you need to subscribe(free of cost) for CMCPC(civil mentor complete preparation course). To subscribe follow the link – CMCPC.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

5 thoughts on “Online Test Series

Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>